CONTACT US

CONTACT US
  • ADD:306 Wenchang Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China 266000
  • TEL:+86 185 6163 2575
  • FAX:+86 532 8706 6696
  • EMAIL:info@haidecorp.com

ContactHOME > CONTACT US > Contact

Haide Flexible Packaging contect information

Haide Group facilities


haide office, haide packaging

Head office 

Add: Bld 22, 702 Shanhe Road Chengyang dist. Qingdao, Shandong, China 266000


Global Market Dept.
TEL: +86 532 6687 7996

FAX: +86 532 8706 6696
EMAIL: Global@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Alan,        Cell: +86 185 6192 9899    Email: alan@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Cici,         Cell: +86 139 6428 3466    Email: cici_pack@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Flora      Cell: +86 151 9276 8605    Email: Flora@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Justin,      Cell: +86 137 9329 0212    Email: mngt02@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Harry,       Cell: + 86 185 6182 7731   Email: harry@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Wendy,    Cell: + 86 150 6682 5363   Email: wendy@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. Jo,           Cell: + 86 156 5327 7780    Email: Jo@haidecorp.com


Sales Rep. Jeff,           Cell: + 86 156 5327 7780    Email: Jeff@haidecorp.com

Sales Rep. William,      Cell: + 86 156 5327 7780    Email: william@haidecorp.com



Domestic Marketing Dept.

TEl +86 185 6163 2575 (MGR.)
FAX: +86 532 8706 6696
EMAIL: sales@haidecorp.com


Customer Services

TEL: +86 532 6687 7996


Wendy,    Cell: + 86 150 6682 5363   Email: wendy@haidecorp.com

Emma,      Cell: + 86 156 5327 7780    Email: emma@haidecorp.com

Rose,        Cell: + 86 156 5327 7780    Email: rose@haidecorp.com


EMAIL: mngt02@haidecorp.com



Human Resources / Recruitment

EMAIL: hr@haidecorp.com


Haide No. 1 factory

Add: 306 Wenchang Rd, Licang dist. Qingdao, Shandong, China 266000


Haide No. 2 factory

Add: 9 Kongquehe 5th Rd, Jimo city, Qingdao, Shandong, China 266200


haide packaging, flexible packaging


Haide No. 3 factory

Add: Chengxi 4th Rd, Jimo city, Qingdao, Shandong, China 266200


color leader packaging

Color-Leader Packaging Co., Ltd

Add: 9 Kongquehe 5th Rd, Jimo city, Qingdao, Shandong, China 266200

TEl +86 185 6163 2575
FAX: +86 532 8706 6796
EMAIL: mngt01@color-leader.com

www.color-leader.com